Home » Articles » Reviews

24 June 2016
VA - Structures and Solutions 1996-2016


    17 new, high-quality techno tracks. Does that sentence arouse you? Then how about 17 new, high-quality techno tracks VA release from Blueprint, featuring Regis, James Ruskin, Blawan, Planetary Assault Systems, Makaton, Truss, Rommek & 10 more? This is exactly the kind of news we always hope to hear - and write in our publication.

    As title suggests, the prodigious compilation is a celebratory release commemorated to Blueprint's establishment 20 years ago, and good heavens, what a way to commemorate it. Due to its uber diverse nature and tempos that are ranging from 103 to 135 BPM, there isn't a chance in hell that even the pickiest techno gourmet won't rise his eyebrows in astonishment, once he realizes just what kind of dish he has been served with. This release is definitely not the one to miss, and if you're even remotely into techno, we suggest that you chose the purchase link right now and put that 100 minutes of techno to good use (101 minutes 30 seconds, to be precise).


Release Type: Album / VA

Release Date: 16 June 2016

Release Format: Digital ● Vinyl

Record LabelCatalog: Blueprint ● BP2016

Purchase Links: BeatportJunodownloadBoomkatBleepHardwaxJunoDeejayDecksRedeye


Category: Reviews
| Added by: rhetor
| Tags: LP, Blueprint, 2016, IDM, Techno, VA